Hear about technical developments in the materials and life sciences.

Having trouble viewing this email? View as Web page
Thermo Fisher Scientific
Hear about technical developments in the materials and life sciences.
 
Join us at the 25th National Electron Microscopy Congress
 
Register to attend the online 25th National Electron Microscopy Congress and 1st International Microscopy and Spectroscopy Congress from September 22–24, 2021. As part of the multiday event, Thermo Fisher Scientific will host several sessions highlighting the capabilities of our workflows and solutions.
 
Presentations  
 
Thermo Scientific EM workflows developed for the masses
September 22, 2021, 16:30 p.m. TRT, 15:30 p.m. CEST
 
Towards “damage-free” TEM specimen preparation with gallium-free focused ion beam milling
September 23, 2021, 11:00 a.m. TRT, 10:00 a.m. CEST
 
Live demonstrations  
 
Thermo Scientific™ Glacios™ Cryo-TEM demonstration, followed by Q&As
September 23, 2021, 10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. TRT, 9:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. CEST
 
Thermo Scientific Axia™ ChemiSEM demonstration, followed by Q&As
September 23, 2021, 15:00 p.m. – 17.00 p.m. TRT, 14:00 p.m. – 16.00 p.m. CEST
 
 Register now 
 
 
Learn about our EM workflows
 
From cryo-EM to SEM-EDS, we help scientists study their most challenging samples.
 
 Explore